FinScan

Myynti ja hallinto

Jyri Smagin

Toimitusjohtaja
Mob. +358 (0)404 501 142
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4388
Jyri.Smagin@finscan.fi
Skype:

 

Tuotekehitys

Lars Juselius

Järjestelmäsuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0)400 816 941
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4313
Lars.Juselius@finscan.fi

Juha Söderström

Järjestelmäsuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0) 405 517 434
Tel. +358 (0) 9 4355 4318
Juha.Soderstrom@finscan.fi
Skype:

Panu Koskinen

Mekaniikkasuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0)443 410 925
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4310
Panu.Koskinen@finscan.fi

Teuvo Toska

Järjestelmäsuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0)405 517 432
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4312
Teuvo.Toska@finscan.fi

Jouni Tolonen

Järjestelmäsuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0)405 335 017
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4319
Jouni.Tolonen@finscan.fi

Zelin Xu

Konenäköasiantuntija
Mob. +358 (0)407 003 197
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4387
Zelin.Xu@finscan.fi

Kalle Eskola

Järjestelmäsuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0)404 508 767
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4315
Kalle.Eskola@finscan.fi

Jaakko Salo

Järjestelmäsuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0)403 537 952
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4354
Jaakko.Salo@finscan.fi

Gelin Guo

Konenäköasiantuntija
Mob. +358 (0)400 800 759
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4354
Gelin.Guo@finscan.fi

 

Tekninen tuki

Julius Wilkko

Elektroniikkasuunnittelija
Mob. +358 (0) 405 517 440
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4317
Julius.Wilkko@finscan.fi
Skype:

Juha Linjamäki

Huoltoinsinööri
Mob. +358 (0) 407 594 500
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4358
Juha.Linjamaki@finscan.fi
Skype:

Reima Niskala

Huoltoinsinööri
Mob. +358 (0) 404 509 609
Tel. +358 (0)9 4355 4358
Reima.Niskala@finscan.fi

Philip Lemberg

Huoltoinsinööri
Mob. +7 931 231 65 44
Philip.Lemberg@finscan.fi

 

Osoitteemme on Lukupurontie 2, 02200 Espoo, Suomi.